DETECTIVE BUREAU

(2) Detectives are assigned to the Trumbull-Ashtabula Group (TAG) Drug Task Force. They can be reached by calling:
TAG Tip Line
Long Distance: 1-877-835-4375
Local: (330) 675-7890

Detectives are also assigned to the United States Marshall's Service Northern Ohio Violent Fugitive Task Force (NOVFTF).
Tip Line: 1-866-4-WANTED

Lieutenant Van W. Robison -
Email: vrobison@ashtabulacounty.us

Lt. Terry A. Moisio - Detective Commander
PH: 440-576-3625
Email: tamoisio@ashtabulacounty.us

Detective Brian Cumberledge - Evidence & Crime Scene
PH: 440-576-3565
Email: bcumberledge@ashtabulacounty.us

Detective Bryan Rose -
PH: 440-576-3515
Email: brose@ashtabulacounty.us

Detective Sean Ward - Evidence & Crime Scene
PH: 440-576-3590
Email: sward@ashtabulacounty.us

Detective Taylor Cleveland -
PH: 440-576-1446
Email: gtcleveland@ashtabulacounty.us

 

         detective1 detective6

         detective2 detective4

         detective3 detective5